Skip to content ↓

News and Events

SPRING TERM 2019

Mon 11 Mar 9.30am Pedals training for Y2
Tue 12 Mar 9am-12.15pm Bikeability for Y4 (+ Wed 13th)
Wed 13 Mar Y1 to Painshill Park
Thu 14th Mar Y5 tree-planting at Ladywell Convent
Fri 15 Mar

8.15am Lenten Mass; CAFOD Fast Day
2.15pm PSA meeting at school

Tue 19 Mar Y6 to Wintershall
Wed 20 Mar 6pm Y2 Infant Singing at Rodborough
Fri 22 Mar

8.15am Lenten Mass; 9.05am Y5 Assembly
3.30pm PSA Film Show

Tue 26 Mar 3pm Rock Steady Concert
Wed 27 Mar Hydestile Animal Rescue in school (Y3)
Thu 28 Mar 9:10am KS2 walk to St Edmund’s, Croft Road
Fri 29 Mar

8.15am Lenten Mass
3pm Mothers’ Day Celebration YR

Tue 2 Apr Rise Theatre in school
Wed 3 Apr

2pm Easter Egg Hunt
7pm Passion Play in school

Thu 4 Apr 9.30am End of Term Mass
Fri 5 Apr 2pm close for the Easter Holiday
Mon 22 Apr Easter Monday – school closed
Tue 23 Apr Children return to school