News and Events

 

 DATES

Fri 24 Mar        9.05am Y2 Infant Singing (for parents)

                          3pm YR Mothers’ Day Celebration

                          3.30pm Y4 parents meeting ref Sayers Croft

                          PSA Girls’ Night In 7.15pm

Mon 27 Mar    1pm Y4 walk to St Hilary’s for e-safety play

Tue 28 Mar     Meeting of the FGB

Wed 29 Mar    1.30pm Easter Egg Hunt; 2.30pm Parents’ Forum

                          6pm Y6 Passion Play

Thu 30 Mar     NO 8.15am Lenten Mass

Fri 31 Mar        10.40am End-of-Term Mass

                          2pm early close

Tue 18 Apr      Children return to school

Wed 19 Apr     Talk to Y6 parents re Bude

Thu 20 Apr      8am Y6 SATs Booster Class

Fri 21 Apr               Y6 Cake Sale

Mon 24 Apr     8am Y6 SATs Booster Class

                          Swimming lessons for Y3 begin

Wed 26 Apr    Y4 to Sayers Croft (back 28th)

Mon 1 May      School closed for Bank Holiday

 

 

THIS YEAR'S DATES (2016-2017)

AUT: 5 Sept-21 Dec 2016 (half-term w/c 24 Oct)

SPR: 3 Jan-31 Mar 2017 (half-term w/c 13 Feb)

SUM: 18 Apr-21 Jul 2017 (half-term w/c 29 May)

INSETS: 5th+6th Sept, 31 Oct 2016; 3 Jan and 10 Feb 2017