News and Events

 

THE AUTUMN TERM 2018

Fri 19 Oct      3.30pm close for the half-term holiday

Mon 22 Oct     DEADLINE for placing photo orders

Mon 29 Oct     INSET – school closed

Tue 30 Oct    Children return to school

Mon 5 Nov     3.30pm Y6 children talk to Y5 parents re Bude

Tue 6 Nov     Y2 to Hampton Court

Wed 7 Nov    9.30am Open Morning for prospective parents

Fri 9 Nov       9.05am Y2 Assembly; 6.30pm PSA Barn Dance

Sat 10 Nov    Cross-Country competition in Cranleigh

Wed 14 Nov    Chertsey Museum in school for Y1

Tue 20 Nov    9.30am St Edmund’s Day Mass

Wed 21 Nov    2.30pm RSE talk to parents

Thu 22 Nov   Y3-6 walk to 9.30am Mass at St Ed’s

Fri 23 Nov     PSA Sweetie Mufti

Tue 27 Nov    2.30pm Musical Concert

Fri 30 Nov     PSA Bottle Mufti

Sat 1 Dec      11am-1.30pm PSA Christmas Market

Tue 4 Dec      Fossil talk for Reception Class

                      Rock Steady concert

Wed 5 Dec     Flu vaccinations for Years R-5

Tue 11 Dec    2pm KS1 Christmas performance

Wed 12 Dec    9.30pm KS1 Christmas performance

Thu 13 Dec    9.30am Y3+4 Service of Readings & Carols

                       6pm Y3+4 Service of Readings & Carols (Ladywell TBC)

Fri 14 Dec      PSA Jingle Disco (all ages) 6-7.15pm

Mon 17 Dec    2pm Y5+6 Christmas performance

                       6pm Y5+6 Christmas performance

Tue 18 Dec     9.30am End-of-Term Mass; pm class parties

Wed 19 Dec    1pm carols in the hall; 2pm early close

Thu 3 Jan        Children return to school