News and Events

 

 DATES

Mon 24 Apr     8am Y6 SATs Booster Class

                          Swimming lessons for Y3 begin

                          3.40pm RSE talk for Y6 parents

Wed 26 Apr    Y4 to Sayers Croft (back 28th)

                          12.30pm Ind Aths County Finals (Surrey Sports Park, p/up 3.30pm)

Fri 28 Apr        9.05am Y3 Assembly; normal 3.30pm p/up for Y4 children from school

Mon 1 May      School closed for Bank Holiday

Thu 4 May       8am Y6 SATs Booster Class

Thu 4 May       9.05am YR Assembly

Sat 6 May        5.30pm Swimming Gala

Mon 8 May      Start of SATs week

Fri 12 May        Y6 to Surrey University

Mon 15 May    Y6 to Bude in Cornwall (back Fri 19th May) –

                          Y6 children to be in school by 7am

Tue 23 May     YR to Dapdune Wharf

Wed 24 May   9.05am Y2 Assembly

Thu 25 May     May Procession (10.40am Mass at Ladywell) Fri 26 May   Class photos; 3.30pm close for half-term

Mon 5 Jun             Y6 Bikeability

Fri 9 Jun           9.05am Y4/First Communion Assembly

Tue 13 Jun       Whole-school photo

Wed 14 Jun     Y2 trip to Guildford Museum

Thu 15 Jun       YR to Ladyland Farm; Y1 to Pizza Express

Fri 16 Jun         Sports Morning

Wed 21 Jun     Y6 science workshops

Fri 23 Jun         Y4 to Wintershall; Y5 Taster Day at St Peter’s

Fri 30 Jun         9.05am Y1 Assembly

 

THIS YEAR'S DATES (2016-2017)

AUT: 5 Sept-21 Dec 2016 (half-term w/c 24 Oct)

SPR: 3 Jan-31 Mar 2017 (half-term w/c 13 Feb)

SUM: 18 Apr-21 Jul 2017 (half-term w/c 29 May)

INSETS: 5th+6th Sept, 31 Oct 2016; 3 Jan and 10 Feb 2017