News and Events

 

DATES FOR NEXT TERM

Mon 25 Sep     Y6 to Bude in Cornwall (back Fri 29th)

Fri 29 Sep    PSA Breakfast Sale

Sat 30 Sep  PSA Girls Night 7.15pm

Mon 2 Oct  9.05am Commissioning Service

                          Book Fair in school all week

Tue 3 Oct    9am Safeguarding talk for parent volunteers

Wed 4 Oct  Life Bus in school (+ 5th Oct)

Fri 6 Oct      2.30pm Grandparents Celebration

                          PSA Kids’ Film Night Time TBC

Sun 8 Oct    10.15am School Mass at Milford

Thu 12 Oct  2.30pm PSA EGM

Fri 13 Oct     9.05am Y4 Assembly

                          2.3opm Harvest Festival Liturgy

                          PSA Spooky Disco Time TBC

Mon 16 Oct      Parent Consultation 3.40-6pm

Wed 18 Oct      Parent Consultation 3.40-6pm

Thu 19 Oct  Y6 to Poppy Factory

Fri 20 Oct    PSA St Michael’s Mufti;

                          3.30pm close for half-term

Mon 30 Oct     CLOSED FOR INSET

Tue 31 Oct  Children return to school

Wed 1 Nov  7pm Fr David’s Induction Mass at Milford

Thu 2 Nov   Y5 to Chertsey Museum

Tue 7 Nov   Y2 to Hampton Court Palace

Wed 8 Nov 9.30am Open Morning for prospective parents

Fri 10 Nov   9.05am Y3 Assembly

                          PSA Crazy Hair MUFTI

Mon 13 Nov     3.30pm Relationship and Sex Education (RSE) talk to parents

Fri 17 Nov   PSA Bake Sale

Tue 21 Nov PSA Sweetie Mufti

Wed 6 Dec  Y3 to Stonehenge