News and Events

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wed 19 Dec  1.10pm carols in the hall; 2pm early close

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thu 3 Jan         Children return to school

Tue 8 Jan         9.30am tours for prospective parents

Fri 11 Jan        3.30pm Y1 Cake Sale

Tue 15 Jan       Application deadline for YR intake 2019

Wed 16 Jan     2.30pm RSE talk to Y6 parents

Fri 18 Jan        Start of Wellness Week

Mon 21 Jan     Surrey Uni in school for Y5&6

Fri 25 Jan        9.05am Year 1 Assembly       

Sun 27 Jan       10.15am School Mass at Milford

Fri 1 Feb          3.30pm Year 2 Cake Sale

Tue 5 Feb        Choir to the 02 Arena

Fri 8 Feb          9.05am Year 4 Assembly

Mon 11 Feb     Year 3 to Winchester Science Museum

                        3.40pm Parent Consultations (ends 6.30pm)

Wed 13 Feb     3.40pm Parent Consultations (ends 6.10pm)

Fri 15 Feb        Year 4 to GLive; 3.30pm close for half-term

Mon 25 Feb     INSET – school closed