News and Events

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Fri 14 Dec       PSA Jingle Disco (all ages) 6-7.15pm

Mon 17 Dec  2pm Y5+6 Christmas performance

                          6pm Y5+6 Christmas performance

Tue 18 Dec    9.30am End-of-Term Mass; PM class parties

                          5pm Crib building at Ladywell Convent

Wed 19 Dec  1pm carols in the hall; 2pm early close

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thu 3 Jan       Children return to school

Fri 11 Jan        3.30pm Y1 Cake Sale

Tue 15 Jan     Application deadline for YR intake 2019

Wed 16 Jan   2.30pm RSE talk to Y6 parents

Fri 25 Jan        9.05am Year 1 Assembly

Sun 27 Jan     10.15am School Mass at Milford