Skip to content ↓

News and Events

Autumn Term 2019

Tue 19 Nov

3.30pm talk to Y5 parents about Bude trip

7.30pm Induction Mass for Fr Jonathan, St Joseph's in Milford

Wed 20 Nov 2pm St Edmund's Day Mass
Thu 21 Nov Cancer Awareness Day (mufti and cake sale)
Fri 22 Nov Y4 to New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Wed 27 Nov YR to Wintershall
Fri 29 Nov

PSA Mufti Day (sweets) + Crazy Hair Day

Wed 4 Dec

2pm KS1 Christmas Performance

Thu 5 Dec

9.30am KS1 Christmas Performance

Y3 Stone Age Day

Fri 6 Dec

PSA Mufti Day (bottles)

Sat 7 Dec 11am PSA Christmas Market (ends 2pm)
Mon 9 Dec 1.30pm Reindeer Run
Tue 10 Dec 2pm Y5+6 Christmas Performance 
Wed 11 Dec 2.15pm Parents' Forum
Thu 12 Dec

Flu vaccinations

6pm Y5+6 Christmas Performance

Fri 13 Dec

Christmas Lunch

Mon 16 Dec 2.30pm Musical Concert
Tu 17 Dec

9.30am End-of-Term Mass

3pm Rock Steady Concert

5pm Crib Building at Ladywell Convent

Wed 18 Dec Class parties PM
Thu 19 Dec

9.30am Y3+4 Service of Readings and Carols (school ONLY)

6pm Y3+4 Service of Readings and Carols (at St Edmund's Church)

Fri 20 Dec

1pm Carols in the school hall

2pm close for the Christmas holiday