Skip to content ↓

News and Events

Summer Term 2022

Mon 18 Apr School closed
Tue 19 Apr

Children return to school

Y6 leaves for Devon

Wed 20 Apr

Police visit to YR

Y3 swimming starts

Fri 22 Apr

Earth Day (MUFTI DAY - green, blue and white)

Y6 returns from Devon

Tue 26 Apr Author visit
Wed 27 Apr Y4 to Sayers Croft
Fri 29 Apr

Y4 returns from Sayers Croft

3pm Y6 Ice-Cream Sale

Mon 2 May Bank Holiday - school closed
Tue 3 May

YR to Arundel Castle

2.45pm Rocksteady Concert

Thu 5 May

Y3 Japanese Children's Day

Fri 6 May

9am Y4 Assembly

Choir to 02 Arena for Young Voices

Mon 9 May

Start of KS2 SATs week

Tue 10 May Y5+6 walk to Holloway Hill Rec. PM
Wed 11 May Y1 to Broadwater for Multi-Skills PM
Mon 16 May

Whole-school photo

Mon 23 May Y5+Y6 First Aid training (in school)
Tue 24 May

Y1 to Rural Life Centre

Wed 25 May

9am Parents' Forum

Class photos

 

Thu 26 May

2pm Ascension Day Mass

Fri 27 May

9.05am Y5 Assembly

PSA Jubilee Bake Off and Mufti Day

Normal close for half-term holiday

Mon 6  Jun Children return to school and start of Jubilee Week
Tue 7 Jun Chertsey Museum Jubilee workshop Y1+2 (in school)
Thu 9 Jun Y6 to Henley Fort
Fri 10 Jun

Jubilee Display

Y3 doughnut sale 3.20pm

Mon 13 Jun Y5 to Henley Fort
Wed 15 Jun

Y2 Toy Workshop (in school)

PM Y4 to Broadwater for multi-skills event

Thu 16 Jun

9.05am Y3 Assembly

Y1+2 Italian Day

Fri 17 Jun

KS2 Italian day

3,30pm PSA Film Show

Mon 20 Jun Y6 Bikeability (all week)
Tue 21 Jun Y2 Fire Safety talk
Fri 24 Jun

9.05am Y1 Assembly

Y4 to Life of Christ at Wintershall

3.15pm PSA Bake Sale

Mon 27 Jun

YR to Tuesley Farm

Tue 28 Jun

Moving Up Day (here and St Peter's)

9.30-11.30am New YR Induction Morning

7pm Y6 transition to secondary school webinar

Thu 30 Jun PSA Mufti Day (sweets)
Fri 1 Jul 9.30am-12pm Sports Morning and Open Classroom Afternoon
Thu 7 Jul

Y6 Retreat at Wintershall

Fri 8 Jul

PSA Mufti Day (bottles)

9.05am Y2 Assembly

Reserve Sports Morning

Tue 12 Jul 2.45pm Rocksteady Concert
Wed 13 Jul 1-4pm District Sports at Charterhouse
Fri 15 Jul

PSA KS1 Disco 5.30-6.40pm

PSA KS2 Disco 6.50-8.00pm

Mon 18 Jul

2.45pm Musical Concert PM

Y6 play (evening, time TBA)

Fri 22 Jul

2pm Close for the summer holiday