Skip to content ↓

News and Events

Summer 2020

Tue 2 Jun

Year 6 return to school

Thu 4 Jun Year R return to school
Mon 8 Jun Year 1 return to school
Fri 12 Jun INSET Day - school closed
Fri 19 Jun Mufti Day for CAFOD's 'Summer of Hope'
Fri 26 Jun Mufti Day & Crazy Hair for CAFOD's 'Summer of Hope'
Wed 8 Jul Y6 walk to Wintershall
Thu 9 Jul Y6 Retreat (at school, with Fr Jonathan and TTT)
Thu 16 Jul Leavers' Liturgy (playground if sunny)
Fri 17 Jul Final day for Year 6 children (1.30pm pick-up)
Mon 20 Jul Years 2, 3, 4 and 5 in school
Tue 21 Jul

Induction Day for new YR intake

Moving Up Day for YR-5