Skip to content ↓

News and Events

Autumn Term 2020

Tue 1 Sept

INSET day - school closed

Wed 2 Sept INSET day - school closed
Thu 3 Sept Years 1 to 6 return to school
Mon 14 Sept

Reception Class start (part-time)

Thu 17 Sept Individual photos
Thu 24 Sept 5.30pm PSA AGM
Mon 28 Sept Little Way Week
Wed 30 Sept Y3 to Butser Ancient Farm
Fri 2 Oct INSET day - school closed
Wed 7 Oct Life Bus (plus Thu 8 Oct)
Thu 8 Oct Virtual CAFOD Harvest Assembly
Tue 13 Oct Chertsey Museum in school for Year 5
Wed 14 Oct 9.30am Virtual Parents' Forum meeting
Fri 23 Oct

3.30pm close for half-term holiday

Mon 2 Nov Children return to school
Wed 4 Nov 9.30am Open Morning for prospective parents (ends 11.30am)
Wed 11 Nov Seaside Workshop for Y1 TBC
Thu 12 Nov Flu vaccinations
Fri 20 Nov St Edmund's Feast Day
Fri 27 Nov YR Wintershall Advent Workshop
Mon 30 Nov School closed
Fri 11 Dec Christmas Lunch TBC
Fri 18 Dec 2pm school closes for Christmas holiday