Skip to content ↓

News and Events

Spring Term 2022

Mon 3 Jan School closed
Tue 4 Jan Children return to school
Mon 10 Jan

9.30am tour for prospective parents

Tue 18 Jan Y6 to Charterhouse (pm)
Fri 21 Jan

3pm PSA book sale - CANCELLED

Tue 25 Jan Y6 to Charterhouse (pm)
Fri 28 Jan Y5 to Salesian Chertsey for African drumming workshop
Mon 31 Jan Booking for Parent Consultations opens
Tue 1 Feb Y6 to Charterhouse (pm)
Mon 7 Feb

Start of Mental Health Week

3.30pm Parent Consultations (all years except Y2)

Tue 8 Feb

Safer Internet Day

3.30pm Y2 Parent Consultations

Wed 9 Feb

Y3 to Winchester Science Museum

3.30pm Parent Consultations (all years)

Thu 10 Feb 9.05am Parents' Forum
Fri 11 Feb

Mufti Day

3pm PSA Cake Sale

3.15pm close for half-term holiday

Mon 21 Feb INSET - school closed
Tue 22 Feb

Children return to school

Fri 25 Feb 3pm PSA Second Hand Uniform Sale
Wed 2 Mar Ash Wednesday; the start of Lent
Fri 4 Mar Y6 to Salesian Chertsey for music workshop
Mon 7 Mar Y4 Bikeability (to Wed 9 Mar)
Tue 15 Mar

Y2 to Brooklands Museum

Wed 16 Mar INSET - school closed
Thu 17 Mar

Y6 Lenten workshop at Wintershall

Tue 22 Mar

Y4 to Rugged Earth

Thu 31 Mar

KS2 School Council to Houses of Parliament

Fri 1 Apr 2pm early close for Easter holiday