Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 15th January 2021

    Published 15/01/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Our new routine...

    Read More
  • Friday 8th January 2021

    Published 08/01/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A new year and return to school for some...

    Read More
  • Friday 18th December 2020

    Published 18/12/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    We've made it to Christmas....

    Read More
  • Friday 11th December

    Published 11/12/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Elves and Christmas jumpers

    Read More
  • Friday 4th December 2020

    Published 04/12/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A wintery start to Advent

    Read More
  • Friday 27th November 2020

    Published 27/11/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Last Friday of November

    Read More
  • Friday 20th November 2020

    Published 20/11/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Happy St Edmund's Day!

    Read More
  • Friday 13th November 2020

    Published 13/11/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Remembrance, celebrations and kindness

    Read More
  • Friday 6th November 2020

    Published 06/11/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Return to school, remembering and thinking ahead

    Read More
  • Friday 23rd October 2020

    Published 23/10/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Golden assemblies, meetings and end of our first half term!

    Read More
  • Friday 16th October 2020

    Published 16/10/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Chertsey Museum, virtual meetings and remote learning for some!

    Read More
  • Friday 9th October 2020

    Published 09/10/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Harvest, Life Bus and Huckleberries

    Read More

Page 1