Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 3rd July 2020

    Published 03/07/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Sunshine and showers and planning ahead...

    Read More
  • Friday 26th June 2020

    Published 26/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A hot week at school!

    Read More
  • Friday 19th June 2020

    Published 19/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A summer of hope...

    Read More
  • Friday 12th June 2020

    Published 12/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Our new normal...

    Read More
  • Friday 5th June 2020

    Published 05/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school!

    Read More
  • Friday 22nd May 2020

    Published 22/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    End of a this half term..

    Read More
  • Friday 15th May 2020

    Published 15/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A rather mixed week!

    Read More
  • Friday 8th May 2020

    Published 08/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    VE day celebrations

    Read More
  • Friday 1st May 2020

    Published 01/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Rain and rainbows...

    Read More
  • Friday 24th April 2020

    Published 24/04/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A quiet start to the summer term

    Read More
  • Friday 3rd April 2020

    Published 03/04/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A very quiet week at school

    Read More
  • Friday 27th March 2020

    Published 27/03/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    What a strange week it has been!

    Read More

Page 1