Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 20th May 2022

    Published 20/05/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Our talented musicians

    Read More
  • Friday 13th May 2022

    Published 13/05/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    O2, May month of Mary and well done Year 6!

    Read More
  • Friday 6th May 2022

    Published 06/05/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Japanese Children's Day, newly-hatched chicks and O2

    Read More
  • Friday 29th April 2022

    Published 29/04/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A very funny author visit and Sayers Croft

    Read More
  • Friday 22nd April 2022

    Published 26/04/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A week in Devon!

    Read More
  • Friday 1st April 2022

    Published 01/04/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    End of term

    Read More
  • Friday 25th March 2022

    Published 25/03/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Spring sunshine

    Read More
  • Friday 18th March 2022

    Published 18/03/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Out and about, and yellow and blue

    Read More
  • Friday 11th March 2022

    Published 11/03/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Giving during Lent and International Women's Day

    Read More
  • Friday 4th March 2022

    Published 04/03/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Celebrating reading!

    Read More
  • Friday 25th February 2022

    Published 25/02/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school

    Read More
  • Friday 11th February 2022

    Published 11/02/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Halfway through the school year!

    Read More

Page 1