Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 18th June 2021

    Published 18/06/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Out and about...

    Read More
  • Friday 11th June 2021

    Published 11/06/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Summer, visits and looking after our world

    Read More
  • Friday 28th May 2021

    Published 28/05/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Sunshine and crazy hair

    Read More
  • Friday 21st May 2021

    Published 21/05/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Another wet week! 

    Read More
  • Friday 14th May 2021

    Published 14/05/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    May, Month of Mary, 

    Read More
  • Friday 7th May 2021

    Published 07/05/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A chilly start to the month of May

    Read More
  • Friday 30th April 2021

    Published 30/04/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    End of April already..

    Read More
  • Friday 23rd April 2021

    Published 23/04/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Welcome back to the summer term!

    Read More
  • Thursday 1st April 2021

    Published 01/04/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Happy Easter everyone...

    Read More
  • Friday 26th March 2021

    Published 26/03/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Belated World Book Day!

    Read More
  • Friday 19th March 2021

    Published 19/03/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Lent and preparations

    Read More
  • Friday 12th March 2021

    Published 12/03/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school again...

    Read More

Page 1