Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 25th September 2020

    Published 25/09/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Autumnal weather, Huckleberries Farm and House Captain speeches..

    Read More
  • Friday 18th September 2020

    Published 18/09/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Autumn sunshine and new arrivals 

    Read More
  • Friday 11th September 2020

    Published 11/09/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Together, although apart

    Read More
  • Friday 4th September 2020

    Published 04/09/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school for everyone at last!

    Read More
  • Friday 17th July 2020

    Published 17/07/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Goodbye Year 6

    Read More
  • Friday 10th July 2020

    Published 10/07/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Transition time and planning ahead

    Read More
  • Friday 3rd July 2020

    Published 03/07/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Sunshine and showers and planning ahead...

    Read More
  • Friday 26th June 2020

    Published 26/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A hot week at school!

    Read More
  • Friday 19th June 2020

    Published 19/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A summer of hope...

    Read More
  • Friday 12th June 2020

    Published 12/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Our new normal...

    Read More
  • Friday 5th June 2020

    Published 05/06/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school!

    Read More
  • Friday 22nd May 2020

    Published 22/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    End of a this half term..

    Read More

Page 1