Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 7th June 2024

    Published 07/06/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    First Communion Celebration and Young Musician of the Year!

    Read More
  • Friday 24th May 2024

    Published 24/05/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    May Procession

    Read More
  • Friday 17th May 2024

    Published 17/05/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Well done Year 6!

    Read More
  • Friday 9th May 2024

    Published 10/05/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Sunshine and celebrations

    Read More
  • Friday 3rd May 2024

    Published 03/05/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Month of May

    Read More
  • Friday 26th April 2024

    Published 26/04/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Enriching experiences

    Read More
  • Friday 19th April 2024

    Published 19/04/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Summer Term!

    Read More
  • Thursday 25th March 2024

    Published 28/03/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Happy Easter!

    Read More
  • Friday 22nd March 2024

    Published 22/03/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Curriculum afternoon and our Lenten journey

    Read More
  • Friday 8th March 2024

    Published 08/03/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    We love books!

    Read More
  • Friday 1st March 2024

    Published 01/03/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    School visits and St Edmund's Science Fair

    Read More
  • Friday 23rd February 2024

    Published 23/02/24, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Welcome back everyone!

    Read More

Page 1