Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 1

  • Friday 3rd December 2021

    Published 03/12/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Advent, preparations and Guildford Spike!

    Read More
  • Friday 26th November 2021

    Published 26/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Shining Stars

    Read More
  • Friday 19th November 2021

    Published 19/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Happy St Edmund's Day! 

    Read More
  • Friday 12th November 2021

    Published 12/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Remembrance and visitors

    Read More
  • Friday 5th November 2021

    Published 05/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Looking after our wonderful world

    Read More
  • Thursday 21st October 2021

    Published 21/10/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Saying 'Thank you'

    Read More
  • Friday 15th October

    Published 15/10/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Life Bus lessons

    Read More
  • Thursday 7th October 2021

    Published 07/10/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Changing plans...

    Read More
  • Friday 1st October 2021

    Published 01/10/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Out and about!

    Read More
  • Friday 24th September 2021

    Published 24/09/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    New roles and responsibilities

    Read More
  • Friday 17th September 2021

    Published 17/09/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Welcome Year R

    Read More
  • Friday 10th September 2021

    Published 10/09/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school

    Read More

Page 1