Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 2

  • Friday 4th February 2022

    Published 04/02/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Great learning opportunities

    Read More
  • Friday 28th January 2022

    Published 28/01/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Enjoying learning

    Read More
  • Friday 21st January 2022

    Published 21/01/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Saying thank you

    Read More
  • Friday 14th January

    Published 14/01/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Winter learning

    Read More
  • Friday 7th January 2022

    Published 07/01/22, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Happy New Year!

    Read More
  • Friday 17th December 2021

    Published 17/12/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Merry Christmas everyone!

    Read More
  • Friday 10th December 2021

    Published 10/12/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Angels and shepherds

    Read More
  • Friday 3rd December 2021

    Published 03/12/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Advent, preparations and Guildford Spike!

    Read More
  • Friday 26th November 2021

    Published 26/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Shining Stars

    Read More
  • Friday 19th November 2021

    Published 19/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Happy St Edmund's Day! 

    Read More
  • Friday 12th November 2021

    Published 12/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Remembrance and visitors

    Read More
  • Friday 5th November 2021

    Published 05/11/21, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Looking after our wonderful world

    Read More

Page 2