Skip to content ↓

Headteacher's Blog

Every Friday I write about life at school during the week. See what we have all been up to here:

Page 2

  • Friday 15th May 2020

    Published 15/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A rather mixed week!

    Read More
  • Friday 8th May 2020

    Published 08/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    VE day celebrations

    Read More
  • Friday 1st May 2020

    Published 01/05/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Rain and rainbows...

    Read More
  • Friday 24th April 2020

    Published 24/04/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A quiet start to the summer term

    Read More
  • Friday 3rd April 2020

    Published 03/04/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    A very quiet week at school

    Read More
  • Friday 27th March 2020

    Published 27/03/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    What a strange week it has been!

    Read More
  • Friday 20th March 2020

    Published 20/03/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Last day...

    Read More
  • Friday 13th March 2020

    Published 13/03/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Sporting successes, anti-bullying show and bikeability

    Read More
  • Friday 6th March 2020

    Published 06/03/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Please enter an introduction for your blog post here.

    Read More
  • Friday 28th February 2020

    Published 28/02/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Back to school, Ash Wednesday and House Afternoon..

    Read More
  • Thursday 13th February 2020

    Published 13/02/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Online Safety, visits and visitors and end of the first half term

    Read More
  • Friday 7th February 2020

    Published 07/02/20, by Elizabeth Higgins

    Young Voices at the O2, volcanoes and athletic champions!

    Read More

Page 2